Performed by:
Angélica Sátiro

Date:
Wednesday, 11th May 20h30

Organized by:
Fàbrica Ramis

Where:
Fàbrica Ramis, Avda. Colon 28, Inca, Mallorca - Google Maps -
 
Tickets:
free 
literature / PHILOSOPHIC COFEE

Minimum Philosophy, Playful Philosophy

The Ramis factory will host this informal meeting where you can participate, and where is the opportunity to share and contribute points of view, thoughts or opinions on the subject that plantes Angélica Sátiro with his book.
 
 

 

Next events

  • Music
  • culture
  • literature
  • Ciclos
  • Todos
  • Histórico
 

Thursday, 22th November 19h15

EmBrossa't

WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Raquel Barceló

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 24th November 20h30

Alternatilla Jazz Band

JAZZ CONCERT

Szymon Mika, guitar
Irene Reig, sax
Joan Moll, drums
Toni Cuenca, doublebass

Organized by Alternatilla Associació Cultural
 

Thursday, 13th December 19h15

El tiempo azul

PRESENTACIóN DE LIBRO

A. Lluís Fernández

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 09th November 21h30

Fantastic Negrito

CONCERT / BLUES WITH PUNK ATTITUDE

Xavier Dphrepaulezz, voice, guitar and keyboard
Tomás Salcedo, guitar and backing vocals
Serlatheo Quinlan, keyboard
Uriah Duffy, bass
James Small, drums

Organized by Fonart
 

Friday, 02nd November 20h30

Joan Miquel Oliver

PRESENTACIóN DEL NUEVO DISCO 'ELEKTRA'

Joan Miquel Oliver, voz y guitarra
Jaume Manresa, teclados
Xarli Oliver, batería

Organized by Fonart
 

Saturday, 27th October 20h00

Glissando Big Band & Toni Vaquer

JAZZ CONCERT / BIG BAND

Glissando Big Band
directed by Toni Vaquer

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Sunday, 14th October 10h30

Mallorca Lindy Festival

13th and 14th: SWING EVENT

Organized by Mallorca Lindy Festival
 

Friday, 21th September 20h00

Tosca

OPERA BY G. PUCCINI

Paloma Chiner, Tosca
Néster Martorell, Cavaradossi
Manuel Mas, Scarpia
Paco Valls, Sagrist

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 13th July 20h30

Chanson Française

CONCERT EVE OF THE NATIONAL HOLIDAY

Irina Cotseli, voice & piano
Christian Hoel Skjønhaug, doublebass

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 22th June 20h30

Trio Odyssea

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 14th June 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 08th June 20h30

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 31th May 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 17th May 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 03rd May 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 26th April 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 22th March 19h00

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 08th March 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 03rd March 10h30

Organized by Ajuntament d'Inca
 

Thursday, 22th February 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 09th February 20h00

Encuentros

BALLET / DANCE FUSION

Ballet Jove Mallorca

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 08th February 19h30

Hip-hop Masterclass

MASTERCLASS

Esther Martínez

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 25th Jaunary 19h15

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 27th December 20h30

Al Desnudo Christmas Edition

CHRISTMAS CONCERT / CHORUS

Mallorca Gay Men's Chorus

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 13th December 19h00

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 06th December 17h30

Organized by Ajuntament d'Inca
 

Wednesday, 29th November 20h30

Organized by Festival Alternatilla
 

Friday, 24th November 20h00

BaRockBallet

BALLET / DANCE FUSION

Compañía de danza Pasodos

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 03rd November 19h00

Opera D.O. 'Pla i Llevant'

OPERA AND 'PLA I LLEVANT' WINE TASTING

Natalia Salom, soprano
Antoni Lliteres, tenor
Andreu Riera, piano

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 28th October 20h00

Elisabetta

DANCE AND MUSIC

Companyia De'll Anima

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 26th October 20h00

Organized by Colonya
 

Saturday, 21th October 18h30

Organized by Activa't Inca
 

Friday, 13th October

Mallorca Lindy Festival

October 13th, 14th and 15th: SWING EVENT

Organized by Mallorca Lindy Festival
 

Friday, 07th July 20h00

Bonnin Croese Quartet

CHAMBER MUSIC

Francesco Croese, violin
Lorena Bonnin, oboe
Michele Croese, piano
Carlos Bonnin, pia

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 30th June 20h00

Samanidis Skjønhaug Duo

HOMAGE TO MIKIS THEODORAKIS

Irina Cotseli Samanidis, voice and piano
Christian Hoel Skjønhaug, double bass

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Tuesday, 13th June 19h15

Cooking and science

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN OVER 11 YEARS OLD

Dr. Dessiré Sicilia
and chef Maria Salinas

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 02nd June 20h00

Songs and arias from the heart

A CONCERT FOR VOICE AND PIANO

Waltraud Mucher, mezzosoprano
Suzanne Bradbury, piano
Guest musician: Bruno Lucas Pérez, En

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 31th May 19h15

Childhood and creative citizenship: Creating a garden is creating life!

PHILOSOPHICAL AFTERNOON

Angélica Sátiro

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Sunday, 07th May 19h30

La Bohème

OPERA BY G. PUCCINI

M. Victoria Cortès: Musical Director
Sergi Baos: Stage manager

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 03rd May 19h15

Fossils, a look back

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Josep Aurell, geologist and paleontologist
Collaborator at the Museu Balear de Ciències Natural

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 22th April 11h00

La màgia d’en Cotonet

MUSICAL SCORE IN CATALAN FOR CHILDREN FROM 0 TO 9 YEARS OLD

Cecília Giménez
Pep Toni Ferrer
Michael Mesquida
Teo Salvà

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 05th April 19h15

Archeology Workshop

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Albert Forés
and Daniel Iranzo

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 31th March 20h00

Mallorca Lied from S. XIX-XX
poetry music for piano & tenor

TENOR & PIANO RECITAL

Antoni Lliteres: Tenor
Joan Ciria: Piano

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 22th March 19h15

Corruption and democracy, Trump in analysis

CHAT / COLLOQUIUM

Tim Kuhner

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 15th March 19h15

Mathematics in Nature

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Balearic Society of Mathematics

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 03rd February 20h00

Cal que neixin flors

CHRONICLE OF THE 'NOVA CANçó'

Núria Adrover - Chelo
Bernat Bauçà Clar - Voice
Joan Bonet Vanrell - Trombone
Gemma de l

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 01st February 19h15

The strange world of the Balearics orchids

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Pere Vicens i Siquier
Naturalist

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 26th Jaunary 19h30

To philosophize about the gardens and from them. Environmental ethics and aesthetics

PHILOSOPHICAL AFTERNOON

Angélica Sátiro

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 28th December 20h00

The 3 baritones with Christmas songs by request

CLASSICAL MUSIC CONCERT

Baritones: Joan García-Gomà, Jorge Tello & Josep Vives.
Pianist: Francesc Blanco
Especial gues

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 23th December 22h30

Tomeu Penya

2016/17 TOUR

Organized by SART en I Sensi Rest.
 

Wednesday, 14th December 20h30

Cesal ONG

CHAT / COLLOQUIUM

Flavia Chevallard, CESAL cooperator in Lebanon

Organized by CESAL ONG
 

Wednesday, 14th December 19h15

The Magical World of forest Mushrooms

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Ms. Carol Constantino, Biologist, Natural Sciences Museum Manager

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 09th December 22h30

Frank Carlberg Trio

DINNER / JAZZ CONCERT

Frank Carlberg, piano
Jimmy Weinstein, drums
Masa Kamaguchi, bass

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 08th December 20h30

BRUUT! Superjazz

JAZZ CONCERT

Alternatilla Festival

Organized by Festival Alternatilla
 

Saturday, 26th November 23h00

The Hustler Band

POP / ROCK COVERS

Guillem Seguí: Voice
Marcos Pereira: Bass
Luis Manzotti: Drums

Organized by SART en Restaurante I Sensi
 

Friday, 25th November 20h00

The little Prince Ballet

CONTEMPORARY AND NEOCLASSICAL DANCE

Pasodos Dance Company

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 25th November 23h00

Sharon & The Indigo Project

JAZZ / FUNK CONCERT

Sharon Mckie: Voice
Hernan Podesta: Bass
Julio Miguel Martínez: Piano
Toni Beltrán: Dru

Organized by SART en Restaurante I Sensi
 

Thursday, 24th November 17h30

Masterclass: Classic Ballet

MASTERCLASS

Pasodos Dance Company

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 16th November 17h00

Pas a Pas -Design and shoes-

EXHIBITION

AFACA
Ayuntamiento de Inca
Museu del Calçat

Organized by AFACA/Ajuntament d'Inca
 

Saturday, 12th November 23h00

Martini Boys

POP / ROCK COVERS

Simó Femenias
Jorra Santiago
Tiobob

Organized by Restaurant I Sensi / SART
 

Friday, 11th November 23h00

Aloqbano

LATIN JAZZ / CUBAN SON

Yuri López: Voice and percussion
Ariel Medina: Double bass
Julio Miguel Martínez: Piano and

Organized by Restaurant I Sensi / SART
 

Thursday, 03rd November 20h15

Optimism and illusion: Improve your motivation in the personal and professional

CONFERENCE / COACHING

Emilio Duró

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 02nd November 19h15

Love for the trees

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Mr. Tawfiq Abusharif

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 21th October 21h30

Flamenco

FLAMENCO CONCERT WITH GUITAR, PERCUSSION, DANCE AND SINGERS

Benjamín Habichuela

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 07th October

Mallorca Lindy Festival

7 to 9 of October: SWING EVENT

Organized by Mallorca Lindy Festival
 

Wednesday, 05th October 18h30

A garden on the terrace

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Mis. Catalina Sebastià
Environmental educator

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 30th September 21h30

Fronterazul

FLAMENCO JAZZ

Manuel Carmona, spanish guitar
Samuel Garcia, trumpet, violin and fliscorn
Benji Habichuela,

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 28th September 19h15

Conference on Feng Shui

MEETING / SYMPOSIUM

Daniel Roibal
EEFS Consultant and Instructor

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 15th July 22h30

Flamenco

FLAMENCO CONCERT WITH GUITAR, PERCUSSION, DANCE AND SINGERS

Guitar: Benjamín Habichuela
Percussion: Benji Habichuela
Dance: Carmen y Paco
Singer: Se

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 14th July 20h30

Voices / Portraits

CLASSICAL MUSIC CONCERT WITH IMAGES

Tomeu Moll-Mas, piano

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 13th July 20h00

The silence of the sirens

BOOK RELEASE

Beatriz García Guirado

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 09th July 22h30

Jam session with Ernesto Aurignac

JAM SESSION

Ernesto Aurignac

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 09th July 16h00

Masterclass with Ernesto Aurignac

JAZZ MASTERCLASS

Ernesto Aurignac

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 08th July 19h30

Literature and sin

MEETING / SYMPOSIUM

Dolores Juan Moreno (Clark University),
Giovanni Spani (College of the Holly Cross),
Eduard

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 06th July 19h15

Bats of the Balearic Islands

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

David García

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 02nd July 20h30

Violin, Chelo and Piano trio

Works by Haydn, Schubert and Shostakovich: CLASSICAL MUSIC CONCERT

Alfredo Ardanaz, Violin
Noemi Dalmau, Piano
Amparo Lacruz, Chelo.

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 25th June 21h00

Ben Lligats

"HAVANERAS" CONCERT

Ben LLigats

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Thursday, 23th June 20h00

The creative impulse and the act of writing

MEETING -SYMPOSIUM

Vicente Lucas (91 years)
Daniel Roibal (49 years)
Toni Grimaldi (19 years)
Moderator: Mart

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 18th June 20h30

George Sand Piano Duo

PIANO CONCERT (FOUR HANDS)

Laura Pérez-Díaz
Mireia Frutos Fernández

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 17th June 23h00

Benjamín Habichuela

FLAMENCO CONCERT

Benjamin Habichuela, spanish guitar
Nuria Millán, voice
Benji Habichuela, 'cajón'

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 15th June 20h00

La venjança del lliri

BOOK RELEASE

María Antònia Perelló Femenia, author
Caterina Valriu
Damià Perellò
Espirafocs bookshop<

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 11th June 22h30

Room for Three

ROCK & FOLK CONCERT AND NEW RECORD PRESENTATION

Miquel Marquet Reynés
Luís Bayon
Marion Deprez

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 10th June 22h30

The Bushwich Av. Quintet

JAZZ CONCERT

Toni Saigi, piano
Roger Gutiérrez, drums
Marko Lohikari, double bass
Tomeu Garcias, trom

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 01st June 19h15

Balearic Insects

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Xavier Canyelles Ferrà

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 27th May 23h00

Factory Sessions

JAZZ CONCERT + JAM SESSION

Miquel Gaià
Omar Lanuti
César Capote
Pep Lluís García.

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 25th May 19h30

Per ventura serà demà

BOOK RELEASE

Carme Moreno (Author) with the journalist Marta Medrano.

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 21th May 21h00

Gran Buffet (Ca Ses Brutes)

COMEDY THEATER

Diabéticas Aceleradas
Pep Noguera
Mateu Berga
Miquel (Casta)
Directed by Tomeu Cañell

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 20th May 23h00

Friday Jazz Club

JAZZ CONCERT

Marko Lohikari, Bass
Rubén Andreu, Piano
Salvador Font, Drums

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 14th May 19h00

“Peter and the wolf” by Sergei Prokofiev

DIDACTIC CONCERT (CHILDREN AND ADULTS)

"Lluís Vives" Wind Quintet

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 13th May 20h00

Nietzsche, excessively human

DRAMATIZED READING

Francesca Palou and Gonzalo González (from the Teatreros group)
Later dialogue by Angelica Sáti

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 13th May 23h00

Ragonese Boogaloo Project

BLUES & JAZZ CONCERT

Pepe Ragonese, trumpet
Thomas Fontín, sax
Gori Matas, organ
Balta Bordoy, guitar
Pep Llu

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 11th May 20h30

Minimum Philosophy, Playful Philosophy

PHILOSOPHIC COFEE

Angélica Sátiro

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 07th May 23h00

Story told by sound

EXCLUSIVE JAZZ CONCERT

Elie Massias, guitar & voice
Jimmy Weinstein, percussion
Guest artist: Lilli Santon, voice

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Wednesday, 04th May 19h15

POLLEN: an invisible gift

SCIENCE WORKSHOP FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Dra. Marzia Boi

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 30th April 20h30

Carlos Bonnin

CLASSICAL MUSIC CONCERT

Calos Bonnin, Piano

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Friday, 29th April 23h00

Factory Sessions

JAZZ CONCERT + JAM SESSION

Joana Gomila, voice & bass
Sebas Rosselló, guitar
Llorenç Barceló, hammond
Toni Llull, drum

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Tuesday, 26th April 19h30

La primera estrella del vespre

BOOK RELEASE

Nadia Ghulam
Presentation by the professor of the UIB, Calalina Valriu.

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis
 

Saturday, 23th April 20h30

La Bella Música

Sant Jordi 2016: BAROQUE MUSIC CONCERT

Organized by Fàbrica Ramis

Calendar

Thursday, 22th November

EmBrossa't

19h15

Saturday, 24th November

Alternatilla Jazz Band

20h30

Thursday, 13th December

El tiempo azul

19h15

logo fábrica ramis redondo